Yes, it’s   FReE STuFF time…

I got pretty busy around the Finish on Sunday…and forgot to do something I had been planning to do for quite a while. That is, I wanted to GIVE all of the finishers in the Women’s race a nice polka dot jersey. I still want to!  Only a few folks buy the things in the WXS or the WS or the WM sizes, so I have a small supply of them that I would like YOU to have.

Text me name, address, size and it is in the mail tomorrow.

909 273 3422

ALSO, Race Leaders should have gotten a similar jersey at the start of Stage 2. The time from 5:00am until the last start at 7:40am seems to disappear on me every year. If that is you, text me name, address, size…CLYDESDALE winner, even though that is technically a Non-Competitive category, I include you in this, ok?

That should reduce the supply of polka dot jerseys quite a bit…

BUT I still have a rather LARGE collection of LARGE and EXTRA LARGE polka dot jerseys. $30 for one, or $50 for two including postage…send a check to

Steven Barnes
P O Box 231
Rimforest, CA 92378

==OR==

Send me a text or email and pick it up at the Death Valley Road Stage Race September 21-22. You ARE coming to the DVRSR, aren’t you??

https://www.bikereg.com/Net/17898

